DELHI JAL BOARD, GNCTD OFFICE OF THE EX. ENGINEER (NE)-II R-POCKET, OHT, DILSHAD GARDEN, DELHI

No. DJB/EE(NE)-II/2015/

Dated-

Sub: Meeting with area RWAs of various constituencies

Ref: Addl. CEO Instructional Order vide 491 dt. 29.04.2014

To address issues related with water, sewage, billing, feedback of leakages and to discuss practical solutions of optimisation of use of DJB water supply, the following schedule has been finalised with RWA of different constituencies covered under EE (NE)-II namely (i) Ghonda (ii) Karawal Nagar (iii) Mustafabad

RWA Meeting Schedule

S. No.	Date & Time of meeting	List of participating RWA
1	06.04.2015	1. Sh. Ombir Singh, RWA Chandu Nagar,
	(4:00 - 5:00 P.M.)	Moonga Nagar
		2. Sh. G.P. Singhla, Gen. Secy. RWA B-1 Block
		Yamuna Vihar
		3. Sh. Kali Charan Sharma, RWA Sadatpur
		Extn. Karawal Nagar
2	27.04.2015	1. Sh. Rajbir Singh Bhati, President RWA Nehru
	(4:00 – 5:00 P.M)	Vihar
		2. Sh. Pawan Lal Arora, President RWA,
		B-2 Block, Yamuna Vihar
		3. Sh. M.C Sharma, RWA Khajoori Khas,
		Khajoori Colony
3	18.05.2015	1. Sh. Surender Sharma, RWA Brijpuri
	(4:00 – 5:00 P.M)	2. Sh. Rakesh Bansal, President RWA,
		B-3 Block Yamuna Vihar
		3. Sh. Atar Singh, RWA Khajoori Colony
		Karawal Nagar
4	08.06.2015	1. Sh. Gopi Chand Sharma, RWA Karawal
	(4:00 -5:00 P.M.)	Nagar Ext.
		2. Sh. O.P. Sharma, President RWA B-4 Block
		Yamuna Vihar
		3. Sh. K.C. Pandey, RWA G-Block Sonia Vihar

5	29.06.2015	1. Sh. Tara Chand, President RWA, Harijan
	(4:00 -5:00 P.M.)	Basti Sadatpur
		2. Sh. S.K. Sharma, President, B-5 Block
		Yamuna Vihar
		3. Sh. Sushil Kumar, RWA Sabhapur Village

EX. ENGINEER (NE)-II

Addl. CEO, DJB

Copy to:

- 1. CE (East)- for kind information
- 2. SE (NE)- -do-
- 3. All ZEs / ZRO (NE)-II for n.a. please

EX. ENGINEER (NE)-II